Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New York Midtown Dental, PC

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Times Square, Midtown West, New York, NY


31 Total Reviews

New York Midtown Dental, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Midtown Dental, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great Doctor! Very professional and kind.

Akossiwa K. - Submitted 03/05/20

Great Dentist .. great service

Emerson L. - Submitted 02/25/20

Dr. Tkach is great. She is gentle, caring and has a great demeanor for when you are in the chair.

Josh M. - Submitted 02/20/20

Dr.Tkach is the best!

Dailee M. - Submitted 02/11/20

Everyone is really nice, efficient, and would recommend anyone to go

Ryan O. - Submitted 01/17/20

Larisa is great. Would definitely recommend her for all my friends.

Mark A. - Submitted 12/16/19

Fantastic!

James K. - Submitted 12/12/19

Always a great experience!

Catalina P. - Submitted 11/22/19

Excellent services and I will definitely come back again.

Yuan R. - Submitted 11/15/19

Dr. Tkatch is always incredibly pleasant! Very careful and gentle.

Oleksandra R. - Submitted 09/18/19

Great

Christopher S. - Submitted 09/16/19

I would highly recommend Dr. Brody. He’s a rare combination of excellent care and fantastic service.

Scott B. - Submitted 05/10/18

I thought the experience was professional and efficient.

Rebecca C. - Submitted 12/14/17

Dr. Brody was knowledgeable and friendly. His front end staff was also friendly. I was sad to find that the coupons I received were expired.

Katherin L. - Submitted 11/03/17

great

Test T. - Submitted 10/25/17

Was not forced into making decisions. Liked the Dr. Approach

Martha A. - Submitted 07/06/17

Staff was friendly, didn't have to wait, was a little surprised the cleaning didn't last longer. Overall a good experience.

Lisa D. - Submitted 03/28/17

Dr. Brody is always professional, quick and efficient. I trust him with all of my dental needs.

Adam J. - Submitted 03/01/17

Dr. Brody is a phenomenal dentist. I'm always nervous going in to meet a dentist, but Dr. Brody had a very measured approach with my cavities. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

G A. - Submitted 02/22/17

Such a positive and wonderful experience for someone who gets anxiety thinking about going to the dentist. Thanks for making it such a pleasant visit, Dr.Brody!

Annelise B. - Submitted 02/01/17

Very nice staff. Dr. Brody was equally knowledgeable and friendly. Did a good job with my cleaning and XRays. I'll be back!

Kevin R. - Submitted 01/21/17

Dr. Brody & staff are first rate. Polite, professional, approachable, informative. This was my first visit and it went very well. I highly recommend.

Andrew W. - Submitted 11/22/16

Great location, few blocks away from many subway stations and from midtown offices. Advanced x-ray technology instead of x-ray films in-network (MetLife), affordable billing. Dr Brody is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him.

Zafer U. - Submitted 11/22/16

Dr. Brody and his staff are always friendly and helpful.

James M. - Submitted 10/12/16

One of the most pleasant trips to the dentist I ever had, starting with the front desk friendly staff to Dr. Brody whose professionalism and friendly demeanor makes you feel comfortable and confident about his work. I highly recommend it

JORGE R. - Submitted 05/13/16

I enjoy coming to Dr. Brody's office for my dental care. Isabel and Jessie are both very professional and pleasant to speak to. Dr. Brody is also pleasant and funny. He makes me feel comfortable as going to the dentist is not a favorite part of my day. They are extremely accommodating and have been very patient with scheduling as I have had to cancel a few times. Dr. Brody is dedicated to providing the service you ask for and achieves great results. I look forward to my future visits.

Michelle B. - Submitted 04/29/16

Great Location ... Great Doctor ... Great Care! What else is there?

Marvin S. - Submitted 04/26/16

Was thrilled with my Invisalign results! Dr Brody was so professional and accommodating service was excellent! Thanks!!

Brenda P. - Submitted 04/14/16

I just want to say that Dr. Brody is truly amazing dentist. He is professional and his equipment is up to date. His staff are so nice and always smiling ! I have damaged teeth that make it embarrassing to smile; Now I'm very happy with my veneers my smile completely change. Thank you, Dr. Brody

Jennifer G. - Submitted 04/05/16

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Dr. Brody is an outgoing, skilled dentist who make his patients feel at ease. His office is conveniently located in midtown, he accepts online appointments and he offers great hours. I had minor cleaning work done and was pleasantly surprised Dr. Brody expertly performed all the work himself. Great Doctor, great experience and I would highly recommend to all.

Scott B. - Submitted 02/09/16

Made an appointment for the following day, and everything went smoothly. The building was easy to get to in Times Square, and I barely had any wait time. Dr. Brody was excellent and I will be returning!

Michael R. - Submitted 01/23/16

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Appointments Available by Request

Sunday:

Closed